Monday, December 9, 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Friday, February 22, 2013
danisnonotfire:

what the actual fuck

Did the craziest double take ever just now

Corinthian-senpai is that you????
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Pin Up Girls by Marcus Jones
Monday, February 27, 2012



Some of my favorites from Loldwell.
Sunday, February 5, 2012
Somebody That I Used To Know - Gotye -
with 20 plays
Sunday, January 29, 2012
You stare at us we stare right back!
Sunday, January 29, 2012
Thursday, January 19, 2012
gingerhaze:




YES. OMG I am so tired of DC/Marvel not only dressing women up in these overly sexualized outfits (also unsafe as fuck how the hell is that costume supposed to protect Psylocke???!!) but also drawing them in these crazy and totally unrealistic poses which makes it so unbearably obvious that all the writers/artists don’t give a fuck about what female superheroes do — they just need to look hot so that guys can drool over them. I’m glad gingerhaze pointed this out! I loled so hard at the gifs!!!
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
EDIT: this original artwork is by moderngirlblitz, sorry for not giving credit where credit is due!
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
I totally missed the head in the oven lol
Friday, December 30, 2011
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
The Body by Shelley Jackson
Sunday, November 13, 2011
I wish men would shut their goddamn mouths and listen.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>
Theme & Pixel Graphics by: cutesecrets.tumblr.com. Powered by Tumblr.